Past Lifters of the Month

The USAWA recognizes a Lifter of the Month, which represents a lifter who has excelled in a USAWA competition and/or competitions during the previous month.

LIFTERS OF THE MONTH FOR 2013

MONTH LIFTER STORY
January Art Montini http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-art-montini/
February Troy Goetsch http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-troy-goetsch/
March James Fuller http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-james-fuller/
April Dan Wagman http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-dan-wagman-2/
May Dennis Mitchell http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-dennis-mitchell-2/
June Molly Myers http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-molly-myers/
July Chad Ullom http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-chad-ullom-2/
August Denny Habecker http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-denny-habecker-2/
September John Wilmot
October Barry Bryan
November Al Myers
December

LIFTERS OF THE MONTH FOR 2012

MONTH LIFTER STORY
January none
February none
March none
April Chad Ullom http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-chad-ullom/
May Eric Todd http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-eric-todd/
June Al Myers
July Bryan Benzel http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-bryan-benzel/
August Dale Friesz http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-dale-friesz/
September Barry Bryan http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-barry-bryan/
October Dan Wagman http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-dan-wagman/
November Denny Habecker http://www.usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-denny-habecker/
December Ruth Jackson

Comments are closed.