USAWA http://usawa.com United States All-Round Weightlifting Association Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:23:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Eric Todd Lifetime Certification http://usawa.com/eric-todd-lifetime-certification/ http://usawa.com/eric-todd-lifetime-certification/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:23:34 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25998 http://usawa.com/eric-todd-lifetime-certification/feed/ 0 Yearly Awards http://usawa.com/yearly-awards/ http://usawa.com/yearly-awards/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:02:06 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25994 http://usawa.com/yearly-awards/feed/ 0 Minutes from 2015 National Meeting http://usawa.com/minutes-from-2015-national-meeting/ http://usawa.com/minutes-from-2015-national-meeting/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:33:35 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25989 http://usawa.com/minutes-from-2015-national-meeting/feed/ 0 Club Champs Date Change http://usawa.com/club-champs-date-change/ http://usawa.com/club-champs-date-change/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:12:15 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25987 http://usawa.com/club-champs-date-change/feed/ 0 Team Championships http://usawa.com/team-championships-7/ http://usawa.com/team-championships-7/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:10:00 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25984 http://usawa.com/team-championships-7/feed/ 0 Presidential Cup http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-7/ http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-7/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:49:17 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25981 http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-7/feed/ 0 IAWA Gold Cup http://usawa.com/iawa-gold-cup-4/ http://usawa.com/iawa-gold-cup-4/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:54:15 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25976 http://usawa.com/iawa-gold-cup-4/feed/ 0 IAWA World Championships http://usawa.com/iawa-world-championships-4/ http://usawa.com/iawa-world-championships-4/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:43:14 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25965 http://usawa.com/iawa-world-championships-4/feed/ 0 Ian Lynch Passes http://usawa.com/ian-lynch-passes/ http://usawa.com/ian-lynch-passes/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:18:56 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25961 http://usawa.com/ian-lynch-passes/feed/ 0 National Championships http://usawa.com/national-championships-11/ http://usawa.com/national-championships-11/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 22:26:57 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25952 http://usawa.com/national-championships-11/feed/ 0