USAWA http://usawa.com United States All-Round Weightlifting Association Tue, 01 Sep 2015 20:19:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Club Championships http://usawa.com/club-championships-6/ http://usawa.com/club-championships-6/#comments Tue, 01 Sep 2015 20:19:44 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26092 http://usawa.com/club-championships-6/feed/ 0 Team Championships http://usawa.com/team-championships-8/ http://usawa.com/team-championships-8/#comments Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:42:56 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26096 http://usawa.com/team-championships-8/feed/ 0 Presidential Cup History http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-history/ http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-history/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:25:31 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26082 http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-history/feed/ 0 Presidential Cup http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-8/ http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-8/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:37:04 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26075 http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-8/feed/ 0 OTSM Championships http://usawa.com/otsm-championships-5/ http://usawa.com/otsm-championships-5/#comments Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:18:26 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26071 http://usawa.com/otsm-championships-5/feed/ 0 Sir Lance-A Lot’s RD http://usawa.com/sir-lance-a-lots-rd/ http://usawa.com/sir-lance-a-lots-rd/#comments Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:15:40 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26069 http://usawa.com/sir-lance-a-lots-rd/feed/ 0 Lifter of the Month – Barry Bryan http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-barry-bryan-3/ http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-barry-bryan-3/#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:58:44 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26060 http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-barry-bryan-3/feed/ 0 Welcome LaVerne to the Century Club! http://usawa.com/welcome-laverne-to-the-century-club/ http://usawa.com/welcome-laverne-to-the-century-club/#comments Sat, 08 Aug 2015 15:59:52 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26043 http://usawa.com/welcome-laverne-to-the-century-club/feed/ 0 Crucifix Primer http://usawa.com/crucifix-primer/ http://usawa.com/crucifix-primer/#comments Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:49:47 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26035 http://usawa.com/crucifix-primer/feed/ 0 Lifter of the month – Randy Smith http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-randy-smith/ http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-randy-smith/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:48:51 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26026 http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-randy-smith/feed/ 0