USAWA http://usawa.com United States All-Round Weightlifting Association Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:49:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Crucifix Primer http://usawa.com/crucifix-primer/ http://usawa.com/crucifix-primer/#comments Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:49:47 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26035 http://usawa.com/crucifix-primer/feed/ 0 Lifter of the month – Randy Smith http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-randy-smith/ http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-randy-smith/#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:48:51 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26026 http://usawa.com/lifter-of-the-month-randy-smith/feed/ 0 2nd Quarter Postal Meet http://usawa.com/2nd-quarter-postal-meet-2/ http://usawa.com/2nd-quarter-postal-meet-2/#comments Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:54:18 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26008 http://usawa.com/2nd-quarter-postal-meet-2/feed/ 0 Don’t Foul It Up! http://usawa.com/dont-foul-it-up/ http://usawa.com/dont-foul-it-up/#comments Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:12:02 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=26002 http://usawa.com/dont-foul-it-up/feed/ 0 Eric Todd Lifetime Certification http://usawa.com/eric-todd-lifetime-certification/ http://usawa.com/eric-todd-lifetime-certification/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:23:34 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25998 http://usawa.com/eric-todd-lifetime-certification/feed/ 0 Yearly Awards http://usawa.com/yearly-awards/ http://usawa.com/yearly-awards/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:02:06 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25994 http://usawa.com/yearly-awards/feed/ 0 Minutes from 2015 National Meeting http://usawa.com/minutes-from-2015-national-meeting/ http://usawa.com/minutes-from-2015-national-meeting/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:33:35 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25989 http://usawa.com/minutes-from-2015-national-meeting/feed/ 0 Club Champs Date Change http://usawa.com/club-champs-date-change/ http://usawa.com/club-champs-date-change/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:12:15 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25987 http://usawa.com/club-champs-date-change/feed/ 0 Team Championships http://usawa.com/team-championships-7/ http://usawa.com/team-championships-7/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:10:00 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25984 http://usawa.com/team-championships-7/feed/ 0 Presidential Cup http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-7/ http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-7/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:49:17 +0000 http://usawa.com/?p=25981 http://usawa.com/presidential-cup-7/feed/ 0